ankara escort ankara escort antalya escort sakarya escort antalya escort
ankara escort escort ankara

This is what our customers / travelers have to say about us! Real people real feedback…

Click Here to submit your Feedback / Review / Testimonial

Thank you iYaatra for organizing the trip for me, my mom and my sister to Kerala (South India). It was an all ladies trip and you made it very safe and smooth journey for us. Thank you for all the recommendations special mention for the saree shopping.Keep up the great work.

You made it very safe and smooth journey!!!Pooja Malik, Hotel Hyatt Regency5th Nov 2019

I booked my manali trip from iyaatra last year. I ve visited Manali several times before but I had the best experience when I booked it through iyaatra. Excellent itinerary and 100% comfort stay is all you need to make a trip memorable and iyaatra makes it sure.

Excellent itinerary and 100% comfort stayGauri Agarwal, Accenture

I booked a trip with iYaatra for Paris. They took care of all the visa requirements, flight and hotel bookings. The trip was a personal one with my friends. The hotel was right in the middle of the city which made access to the shops very, very easy ! They also provided great taxi service for all the hop-on and hop-off shopping. The restaurant suggestions were spot on ! Thanks iYaatra for the spot on flight booking and great itinerary for a wonderful holiday

Thanks iYaatra for the spot on flight booking and great itinerary for a wonderful holidayArvind Kumar, Samsung India

Last year in Aug 2019, I planned a trip to Leh-Ladakh with my friends and it was awesome as iYatraa manage to do very well. The telephone Customer service team was very supportive. Special mention about Mr. Aishwarya Ranjan, who was very helpful and patient in handling all queries and all bookings were done professionally by him. Many Thanks for your effort with me. Be sure for my coming trips it will be with you as i was very pleased with your professionalization. Once again thank you personally and thanks iYatraa too.

The telephone Customer service team of iYaatra was very supportive.Aman Aggarwal, Own Business

I booked a trip with iYaatra for Dubai. They took care of all the visa requirements, flight and hotel bookings. The trip was a personal one with my family and around Christmas. It was in time for the Dubai Shopping festival ! The hotel was right in the middle of the city which made access to the malls very, very easy ! They also provided great taxi service for all the hop-on and hop-off shopping. The restaurant suggestions were spot on. One day was reserved for Diera and the shopping at the 'souk' was amazing ! Thanks iYaatra for the spot on flight booking and great itinerary for a wonderful shopping holiday 🙂

Thanks iYaatra for the spot on flight booking and great itinerary for a wonderful shopping holiday 🙂Shashank, Google05-01-20

So when me and my friend finally decided to to take off from a hectic schedule and go for a trip to Himachal . I started searching for  good and budgeted packages which may include our hotel ,our sightseeing ,our adventure excursions etc. I was recommended iYaatra for the same .I tried them and it was perfect .You just ask them they have it. One just need to pay, everything else is taken care by them . I called them Perfectionist , they were just Perfect .Thank you iYaatra.

Perfectionist iYaatraRadha, Oberoi Hotels ,Gurgaon

Thank you very much Pritish for the arrangement you made for our Dubai trip.
Especially like to mention the journey from airport which was very comfortable.
The hotel and the places you recommended was very good.
Thank you very much 👍
😊😊

Thank you very much for our Dubai trip!Jitendra Pathak, Choice hotels Pvt Ltd

Very friendly executive helping you to plan your trip according to your choice. Thanks iYaatra for making my Manali trip excellent

Thanks iYaatra for making my Manali trip excellentYash Agarwal2nd Dec 2019

Last year, I booked my Goa trip via iYaatra and I had to say that I had the best experience starting from itinerary creation to returning back to Bangalore.
The best part about the trip, as I planned it during the off-season I was expecting a little less but my trip itinerary was modified accordingly and I was given the options to visit those place which looked beautiful at that particular time of the year, definitely including the must-visit ones.

Booking through iYaatra is something that I would highly recommend because it worked for me and I hope it'll work for you as well.

Kudos to the team!!

Kudos to the iYaatra team!!Varun, Dell27th July 2019

Very friendly executive helping you to plan your trip according to your choice. Thanks iYaatra for making my Manali trip excellent

Thanks iYaatra for making my Manali trip excellentVatsal Agarwal, TCS20th Jan 2020

I went on my first trip to Andaman and Nicobar with iYaatra. And I must say it was a very comfortable and hassle free trip. They took proper care of accommodation and it was according to our choices. Whether it was a stay on beach or in middle of the town. We were able to cover everything during our trip and it was because of the perfect itinerary planned by them. Overall it was a great experience with iYaatra and I wish for many more in future.

Overall it was a great experience with iYaatraAnjali Rajput, NLU lucknow15th Nov 2019

I was planning a trip to Bangkok and started searching online for different packages. I came across Iyaatra and the way the executive handled my queries was really great. There was steady flow of communication and all my requests were addressed and fulfilled.
Really had a great experience.

Really had a great experience!Shriya arora, UPES, Dehradun09th Jan 2019

I had a really pleasant experience with iYaatra
I have used http://iyaatra.com/ for all my recent bookings (air+hotel) and have been very satisfied with the interaction so far possibly a good option to book with.
Highly Recommended!!

I had a really pleasant experience with iYaatraManisha Dua, Reliance14th Oct 2019

It was my best trip to Adaman and Nicobar Island. It was my first experience traveling with iyaatra and was bit nervous but they gave me the best experience with luxury , hassle free arrangements and affordable price

Hassle Free ArrangementsDevansh Agarwal, Hindu college15th Nov 2019

It was my first trip with friends in South India. I wanted it to be smooth and planned so I approached iyaatra holidays for it. My friends were very much excited to stay in a Homestay as it was new years and who doesn't want to party hard on a new years eve. I was a bit skeptical about the 'Homestay' idea but iyaatra made it really comfortable and memorable for me. They gave me exactly what I was looking for on a trip-comfort and luxury that too at a reasonable price as being a student you obviously cannot afford to spend much. My friends too loved the way iyaatra helped us and made it a fun trip ins such a short time and at such a busy time of the year. I would recommend IYaatra to everyone who is willing to have a fun trip and well as a fun planning 🙂

skeptical about the ‘Homestay’ idea but iyaatra made it really comfortable and memorable for me!Vranda Gupta, T A Pai management institute, Manipal16th Nov 2019

I travelled to Dubai with iYaatra and I am very much satisfied with their services. My trip was so enjoyable without any issues. I would like to thank personally Pritish from their team who helped in planning of the trip. Thanks iYaatra

I am very much satisfied with iYaatra servicesBharti Pathak, Effectual Services Noida

I was a bit nervous while making a booking as they are a new company but then they way they kept us updated with every thing till the time our trip started actually gave me some trust.

During the trip they way they took care of every minute things is again a thing to be appreciated. Keep up the good work iYaatra Holidays!

Wonderful planning and executionRashmi Gupta15th Feb 2020

iYaatra Holidays curated the perfect Dubai trip for us.. we had a great experience and wish to book with them again. Keep up the good work.

Great Dubai TripPankaj27th Feb 2020

Excellent itinerary design by the iYaatra team for Singapore. Traveled with child and senior citizens all arrangements were satisfactory.

Great Singapore TripSeema

I had a fantastic experience with both my Greece and Turkey trip. In Greece I was in Athens and Santorini ( the hotel in Santorini is one the best I have ever stayed). Our travel partner was exceptional

Great Experience with I Yaatra HolidaysNaveen
Total Reviews
10
User Review
4.5 (2 votes)
error

Liked the Packages? Let your frinds know about it :)